Btw, I personally don't think this feature is something desirable or useful. On Firefox, I always disable it. More annoying than it worth. Sometimes instead of filling in passwords that already saved to let me login, it mistakenly think I'm registering and suggest a new password. If you carelessly click on it then your saved password for that site is replaced with the newly generated password (and of course this is an invalid password and so lost access to this account if you didn't backup the passwords somewhere else). Sometimes when I'm inputting in forms it also mistakenly think this is the password field and it suggested a new password for me even though I'm not registering a new account.